Outfit of the Day – March 7, 2016

I decided to do some Selfie-Outfit of the Days, since I do not have a blog-nor-Instagram boyfriend/husband. So please do forgive the poor quality.

IMG_5768

This day was a normal and cold school day. It rained the day and night before, so my black Timberlands were a must. They did get dirty, but my feet were kept warm and that is the most important thing.

I also wore a pair of LiuJo black jeans. These used to fit me a lot better, but regardless I really love the colour and the way they fit in the back : they make your butt look heart-shaped, I promise. I bought them last season, so they are not around anymore. The only problem I have with these is that they are quite long and I had to have them shortened, so they do not really look very skinny now, but they are similar to boot cut jeans. Therefore, I only wear them either with heels or tucked in my boots.

I had a v-neck top from Tally Weijl under my sweater. That brand is very good at making basics. Most of my tank tops and undershirts are from them. You can find it here.

On top, I had a light black sweater but unfortunately I have no idea where it is from. I like it because it is slightly longer in the back so it covers my butt even when I am wearing leggings.

As far as outerwear goes, I was wearing a parka from a brand called Down Up, which is available here, but I cannot find the parka itself, so I suppose it got discontinued.

I hope you liked this post.

xx

5 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day – March 7, 2016

Leave a Reply

