Outfit of the Day – March 14, 2016

Another ootd coming your way. That day actually started off really nicely, the sun was out and the temperature was great. Then, at noon, it started raining of course. Anyways, I decided to wear a pair of pants that I have not worn in a couple of months. These are the typical khaki “cargo” pants you find in any store, but I got mine at Tally Weijl and you can find a similar model, from the same brand, here.

I had a simple black tank top underneath my sweater. This black sweater was gifted to me by my mum on Christmas Day and I love the quality and the pattern of it. The texture is amazing and although it is quite lightweight, it does keep you warm. It is from Mango and you can find the link on my Christmas Gifts post, right here.

On my feet, I wore a pair of white Converse Chuck Taylor All Star High. I bought these a couple of summers ago and I am still rocking them. My feet kind of “slide” inward when I walk, so the sole is quite ruined, especially on my right foot (which I broke 2 times when I was a kid). All in all, I would buy them again if they got extremely ruined and I would also like a low pair. You can obviously find them at Foot Locker.

Finally, I wore a black leather jacket which I bought two or three years ago from Bershka. It has fluff on the inside, so it does keep me warm and it look amazing on the outside. It is probably my most loved piece of clothing. They unfortunately do not carry it anymore, but any good leather jacket will do.

Thank you so much for reading.

Xx

Leave a Reply

