Second pair of Reebok sneakers

The time has come for me to accept the fact that I have a problem, and that is being obsessed with sneakers. I am not exaggerating. Some time ago I had a thing for heels and I wanted all shades of stilettos and pumps and sandals and all of that, but lately, and it most certainly it is because of a certain Instagram sensation, Sherlina (you have to follow her), my love for heels became an obsession with sneakers.

A couple of months ago, I bought my very first pair of Reebok sneakers and you can check them out here. So, of course I could not stop there; I decided to buy another pair, but this time I wanted them to be in a neutral colour, so I set my mind on white. I absolutely love these shoes : yes, it is an investment and yes, they are hard to care for since you always have to clean them, but they are so so worth it. You can pair them up with anything and they look amazing.

One thing I also noticed is that this type of shoes make me look slightly taller and they make my legs look quite defined and toned, so I obviously love that. I do think that every girl has to have at least one pair of these.

The only problem is that, since they are quite heavy as a material, they make your feet stink, and I am not the only person who says that. But, at night I put some baking soda in a pair of socks and leave them inside the shoes and the next morning they smell like freshly washed.

I am in love.

Thank you for reading.

xx

6 thoughts on “Second pair of Reebok sneakers

  1. Hi there! You would not believe that when I went online to get those peachy reeboks they were sold out and I refused to overpay for a pair from other sites. 😦 But let me tell you I am having quite the case of shoe envy with you! hahaha In a good way of course. The all whites look very classic!

    Like

    1. Seriously? I am so glad I got mine as soon as they came out. I don’t know where you are shopping from, but if you go on the Foot Locker site, if you shop from Europe, they still have a few sizes left! And yes, the white ones are very classic and look very crisp, although they are a pain to clean haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

