Makeup of the Day – May 22, 2016

This is the first time I am making this sort of post and I hope you are satisfied with the photos, since I am unable to take any professional ones, not having a camera nor any friends/boyfriends to take the pictures.

Anyways, I went to a birthday party on the 22nd and I was slightly overdressed, since the party was quite toned down. Regardless, I do think that being overdressed is better than being underdressed, and same goes for makeup. I rarely wear red lipstick, but I just felt like it that day.

I have not done my hair or makeup so fancy in a long time, so it was refreshing to say the least. I am going to list all of the products and the links below, after the shameless selfies :

IMG_7769IMG_7773IMG_7784

Foundation : Infallible Pro-Matte by L’Oréal in european shade 20, sand;

Concealer : Fit Me by Maybelline in shade 15 and Full Coverage Concealer by KIKO in shade 02;

Powder : WYCON Compact Powder in shade 01;

Brows : products listed in my Shop Miss a haul, part 1 and part 2;

Eye Makeup : Urban Decay Naked 1 palette;

Liner : listed in the haul above;

Mascara : Voluminous by L’Oréal;

Bronzer : WYCON Bronzing Powder in shade 04;

Blush : None;

Highlighter : a discontinued one by KIKO over the All-Over Stick by elf cosmetics in Spotlight;

Lips : WYCON Liquid Lipstick in shade 16.

Thank you so much for reading this and I really hope you liked it.

xx

6 thoughts on “Makeup of the Day – May 22, 2016

Leave a Reply

