Haul – 2016 Summer Sale part 2

If you happened to wander these past weeks on my blog, you might have noticed that I did already write a haul for the Summer Sale, but I did go on another shopping trip and I thought that it was more than worth writing a post about, since I thoroughly love each and every item I bought.

My parents and I went to Euroma 2, a shopping centre in Rome, which has mostly high street brands and only a couple high end.

I first stopped at Intimissimi, a lingerie and basic underwear store, because I really needed a triangle bra for the bodysuit I got from H&M. They have this thing called the Perfect Bra Book which has the most essential and basic bras that every woman should have and they come in black, white, and beige. I ended up getting Tiziana, which barely has any padding and is in a pretty open triangle shape. I tried it on with the bodysuit and it is perfect, in both colour and shape. I paid €19,90 for it and it was not on sale.

IMG_8962

I then went to Stradivarius, where you can honestly find a lot of unique but still basic items. I got a very nice dusty rose t-shirt, long enough to be worn with leggings. It is really comfortable and I paid €9,95 for it, despite it not being on sale. You can find it here, along with other colours.

IMG_8964IMG_8965

Next, I got a plain white t-shirt from a brand called Silvian Heach. It is very simple, with a breast pocket and again, the length is just right for leggings. It originally was €16 and it was reduced to €12. I could not find it on the site, but there are many shirts like this around, so just go looking.

IMG_8967IMG_8968

Now, the most successful part of my shopping trip was obviously at ZARA. I will immediately start with my most prized possession as of today, aka my lace up leather sandals. I almost had a stroke when they were sold out on the site the other day, but they had plenty of them in store. They are beautiful and very comfortable, although you must have some patience to tie them up. They were originally €69,99 and they were reduced to €49,99. Here you can have a professional look at them.

IMG_8970IMG_8971

Next, they had a load of coats on sale and I decided to pick up a long basic black trench coat, which initially was €69,95 and it was reduced to €29,99. It was a great deal and all items were extremely reduced, so if you want a coat, go and grab it now. Again, I could not find it on the site anymore.

IMG_8972IMG_8973

I also bought a grey t-shirt style bodysuit. It is super comfortable and it cost €7,95, not being on sale. You can find it here. I love the fit and I love how basic it is, a staple matter-of-factly.

IMG_8975IMG_8976

Another item not on sale was this v-neck black t-shirt. I love it immensely and I know I will get so much wear out of it. It is the perfect shirt to put on when you have not planned an outfit for school or work. It cost €12,95 and you can find it here.

IMG_8977IMG_8978

Finally, the last and the most unexpected item : a pink flow midi skirt, with a thigh high slit which has a shorter and lace-trimmed skirt underneath. The material is so soft and delicate. It is honestly one of those items that look very expensive and unique. It cost €17,99 and I cannot find it on the site, and being on sale I suppose it sold out. I already have a birthday party in September and I intend on wearing this skirt with the sandals above. I just need an appropriate bodysuit.

IMG_8980IMG_8991IMG_8992

I am very happy with my purchases and I plan on using the rest of my budget on online shopping. I need to find a bodysuit for the skirt and some makeup products on ASOS.

You might just get another haul this summer.

Thank you for reading.

xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

