Tiger Mini Haul

I must say that a couple of months ago I made the most amazing discovery. While I was walking the streets of Rome, and more specifically Piazza Venezia, my friend and I entered a store, which turned out to be heaven.

This store is called Tiger, or Flying Tiger, depending on where you live. It is a variety store which provides very low cost items, but they do not adopt the .99 method, which means that their prices are whole.

They have everything, from kitchen supplies and particular spices to notebooks and iPhone cases. They have anything you can wish for. I fell in love and I am not exaggerating. Their only flaw is that they do not offer online shopping, which is pretty sad, since I would have raided the whole store months ago. One more particularity is that they switch their merchandise quite often, so if you want to buy something in bulk, you should.

Let us get going with this haul.

I am basically obsessed with notebooks and agendas, sue me. Therefore, this was the perfect occasion to splurge, but not too much.

I bought a beautiful black notebook, which has brown paper inside. It cost me €2 and I use it as an almost daily diary, in which I write my thoughts and feelings. I also talked about it here.

img_1859

I then got a big powder blue agenda, which I still have to find a use for. I cost a bit more, I believe €6, but it was worth it. I unfortunately dirtied it with some chocolate, something I hated myself for, but it is still beautiful. This, unlike the previous one, has blank paper on the inside.

img_1863img_1862

Next up, I bought a tiny glittery pink notebook, which I also have to find a use for. It was €1 and I could not resist its prettiness.

img_1865

img_1866
I hope you understand me now.

I then got 2 photo albums, and I honestly regret not getting more, since they do not carry them anymore. I do, however, hope that they will bring them back, since they were the perfect size for my photos. They cost €5 each.

img_1868

img_1870
You guys remember this, right?

Last but not least, I got the cutest keychain ever, inspired by the Fendi ones. There were many colours, but I liked this one the best and I believe it was €3.

img_1874

I also posted it, along with my nails, on Instagram a couple of days ago.

I hope that you liked this mini haul and thank you for reading.

xx

3 thoughts on “Tiger Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

